Mailing address

UNEP Finance Initiative
Avenue de la Paix 8-14
1211 Genève 10
Switzerland

Physical address

UNEP Finance Initiative
International Environment House
11-13 Chemin des Anémones
CH-1219 Châtelaine
Geneva, Switzerland

General enquiries

For enquiries on our work email: info@sdddot.com

Media relations

For media enquiries email: communications@sdddot.com

Signatory relations

For information about becoming a signatory and support for current signatories email: signatory@sdddot.com

Activity Coordinator Contacts

Banking Commission banking@sdddot.com
Insurance Commission insurance@sdddot.com
Investment Commission investment@sdddot.com
Climate Change climate@sdddot.com
Ecosystems ecosystems@sdddot.com
Social Issues humanrights@sdddot.com
Property property@sdddot.com
Africa & Middle East africa@sdddot.com
Asia Pacific asiapacific@sdddot.com
Japan Group japan@sdddot.com
Europe europe@sdddot.com
Latin America & Caribbean la@sdddot.com
North America na@sdddot.com
Sustainable Finance Training training@sdddot.com